Doctor Who in Novel Form


First TV story adaptation: (TV adaptation): Doctor Who in an Exciting Adventure with the Daleks (12th November 1964, written by David Whitaker, published by Frederick Muller)

Novel (based on commisioned but unmade story): The Nightmare Fair (written by Graham Williams, published by Target Books)

Original Novel: Virgin New Adventures - Timewyrm: Genesis (written by John Peel, July 1991); BBC Books - The Eight Doctors (written by Terrance Dicks, June 1997)

Any Additions/Corrections? Please let me know.

Back to the Doctor Main Page

Back to Television Heroes

Back to UK Heroes Main Page


All images and characters depicted on this site are copyright their respective holders, and are used for informational purposes only. No infringement is intended and copyrights remain at source.